Saturday, September 18, 2010

2010 Week 2 consensus start/sit

Greetings and happy weekend. I've got this week's consensus start/sit for you which is a tally of all the start/sit votes that players received in the various start/sit articles that I linked to earlier in the week. So while these aren't my personal recommendations, I do think knowing what the consensus is could be of help when making lineup enjoy!

Note: the players are listed in no particular order.

Start: Michael Vick, Kyle Orton, Matt Ryan, Jason Campbell
Sit: David Garrard, Alex Smith, Jay Cutler, Vince Young, Carson Palmer

Start: LeSean McCoy, Darren McFadden, Ahmad Bradshaw, Brandon Jackson
Sit: Tim Hightower, C.J. Spiller, Beanie Wells, Ronnie Brown

Start: Santana Moss, Legedu Naanee, Malcolm Floyd, Mike Williams (TB), Dez Bryant
Sit: Randy Moss, Michael Crabtree

Start: Chris Cooley, Todd Heap, John Carlson, Jermichael Finley
Sit: Jermaine Gresham, Owen Daniels, Tony Scheffler, Jeremy Shockey, Bo Scaife

Start: Lawrence Tynes
Sit: no consensus

Start: Packers, Chiefs, Chargers, Titans, Raiders
Sit: 49ers

1 comment:

Tony.Wiltshire said...

Just found your blog a few days ago. Wanted to say thanks for providing terrific info.